April 3 - April 15

Next 101 Class: April 3, 4 and 6 from 5:15-6:15 am. The price is $50 and that will get you set up and ready to start coming to classes regularly!  Email lindsey@crossfitflowermound.com to get registered.

Monday, April 3

Happy birthday Kelli G.!

A. Find 3RM Hang Clean

B. Festivus WOD
2 Rounds: 1:00 at each station with 1:00 rest between rounds
1. Burpees
2. Goblet Squats
3. KB Swings
4. Box Jump Overs

 

Tuesday, April 4

A. Max HSPU
Every 4:00 x 3

B. 75 Calorie Row
*Compare to 2/16

 

Wednesday, April 5

Happy birthday Susan!

A. Find 2RM Front Squat

B. Accumulate 5 Prowler Pushes
then, with a partner (you go, I go)
3 Rounds:
15 Hang Power Cleans (115/75)
15 Wall-balls
200m Run

 

Thursday, April 6

A. Cindy
AMRAP 20:00
5 Pull-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Squats

 

Friday, April 7

Happy birthday Katie H.!

A. Max Pull-ups
Every 4:00 x 3
*Chest to bar, chin over bar, jumping

B. AMRAP 7:00
30 Shoulder to Overhead (115/75)
Then, 3, 3, 6, 6, 9, 9… etc
Toes to Bar
Deadlifts (205/145, 165/115)

 

Saturday, April 8

Happy birthday Steven N. and Matthew C.!

A. Make up a missed max from the week

B. Not for time:
1 Prowler Push
50 Wall-balls
1 Prowler Push
50 HR Push-ups
1 Prowler Push
400m Run
1 Prowler Push
20 HSPU
1 Prowler Push  

 

Next 101 Class: May 8, 9 and 11 from 5:30-6:30 pm. The price is $50 and that will get you set up and ready to start coming to classes regularly!  Email lindsey@crossfitflowermound.com to get registered.

 

Monday, April 10

Happy birthday Noel!

A. Find 5RM Shoulder Press

B. Every 6:00 x 3
400m Sprint

 

Tuesday, April 11

A. Find 1RM Jerk

B. Grace
30 Clean and Jerks(135/95)
*6:00 Cap

 

Wednesday, April 12

A. EMOTM x 10
1. 8 Push Press (135/95)
2. 15 Heavy Russianswings (70/53)

B. 5 Rounds:
8 HSPU
12 Toes to Bar
16 Calorie Row
*15:00 Cap

 

Thursday, April 13

A. Find 1RM Deadlift

B. AMRAP 9:00
30 Weighted Walking Lunges (40/25)
30 Weighted Sit-ups

 

Friday, April 14

A. Find 1RM Snatch

B. AMRAP 18:00
20 Wall-balls
16 HR Push-ups
12 Box Jumps
8 Burpees
400m Run

 

Saturday, April 15

Happy birthday Lisa C. (Saturday) and Channing (Sunday)!

A. Make-up a missed max

B. For time:
30 Power Cleans (135/95)
30 Pull-ups
30 Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)
30 Pull-ups
30 Power Cleans (135/95)